Sitter Plus is billed monthly in advance. If you cancel, you’ll continue to enjoy all Sitter Plus features until the end of your current billing period. After that, your subscription will end, your profile will return to the free tier, and you won’t be charged again.
Refunds
Because your subscription is paid in advance, we’re unable to provide refunds for any unused time remaining in your current billing period.
What happens if my payment fails?
If we’re unable to process your renewal payment, your Sitter Plus subscription will end at the start of the new billing period, and your profile will return to the free tier until you renew.
What happens to my Sitter Plus content?
Don’t worry — your extra photos, previous-client reviews, and business details aren’t deleted when your subscription ends. They’re simply hidden and will reappear automatically if you subscribe to Sitter Plus again.